Personnel

Polymeric Photochemistry
Bosch Sarobe,
Paula
pbosch@ictp.csic.es
91 258 74 01
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Carretero González,
Javier
jcarretero@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Polymeric Photochemistry
Catalina Lapuente,
Fernando
fcatalina@ictp.csic.es
912587472
Spanish
Nanostructured and multicomponent polymer systems- NANOMULPOL
Cerrada García,
María Luisa
mlcerrada@ictp.csic.es
912587474
Spanish
Macromolecular Engineering
Chiloeches Suarez,
Alberto
achiloeches@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Cisneros Ruiz,
Paula
915622900
Spanish
Polymeric Photochemistry
Corrales Viscasillas,
Teresa
tcorrales@ictp.csic.es
912587484
Spanish
Nanomateriales Poliméricos
Criado Gonzalez,
Myriam
mcriado@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Cue López,
Raquel
915622900
Spanish
Elastomers
De Dios Caputto,
Mª Dolores
mariad.dedios@ictp.csic.es
912587555
Spanish

Pages