Personnel

Polymer physics
Salavagione,
Horacio Javier
horacio@ictp.csic.es
912587549
Spanish
Salgado Soneira,
Castor
castorsalgado@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Characterization, Scientific and Technical Assistance Service
Sampedro Tejedor,
Patricia
psampedro@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Research Promotion and Science Dissemination Service
Sanchez Perez,
Victoria
victoria@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Spanish
Polymer physics
Seyler,
Helga
hseyler@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Polymer physics
Shuttleworth,
Peter
peter@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Management and Administration Service
Tejero Bonacasa,
Rubén
ruben.tejero@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Thakur,
Suman
s.thakur@csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Thakur,
Suman
s.thakur@csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Physical-Chemistry of heterogeneous polymer systems -HEMPOL
Tiemblo Magro,
Pilar
ptiemblo@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Spanish

Pages