Personnel

Physical-Chemistry of heterogeneous polymer systems -HEMPOL
Tiemblo Magro,
Pilar
ptiemblo@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Usala,
Elena
elena@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Utrera Barrios,
Saul
sutrera@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Biomaterials
Vazquez Lasa,
Blanca
bvazquez@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Verdejo Marquez,
Raquel
rverdejo@ictp.csic.es
912587633
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Verdugo Manzanares,
Mª Reyes
reyes@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Polymer physics
Yi,
Minghao
minghao.yi@ictp.csic.es
912587432
Spanish
Physical-Chemistry of heterogeneous polymer systems -HEMPOL
Yuriychuk,
Natastasiya
nasta@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish

Pages