Personnel

Polymeric Photochemistry
De Pablos Lagartos,
Jesus Luis
jlpablos@ictp.csic.es
912587564
Spanish
Aplicaciones energéticas
Del Rio Bueno,
Carmen
cdelrio@ictp.csic.es
912587464
Spanish
Energy applications
Del Rio Bueno,
Carmen
cdelrio@ictp.csic.es
915622900
English
Macromolecular Engineering
Echeverria Zabala,
Coro
cecheverria@ictp.csic.es
912587420
Spanish
Polymer physics
Ellis,
Gary James
gary@ictp.csic.es
912587499
Spanish
Polymer Functionalization FUPOL
Elvira Pujalte,
Carlos
celvira@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Spanish
Elastomers
Fernández Fernández,
Hector
hectorf@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Macromolecular Engineering
Fernández García,
Marta
martafg@ictp.csic.es
Ext.232
Spanish
Elastomers
Fernandez Torres,
Alberto
aftorres@ictp.csic.es
912587475
Spanish
Biomaterials
Fernández Villa,
Daniel
danielfv@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish

Pages