Personnel

Polymer physics
Flores Aguilar-Amat,
Araceli
araceli.flores@csic.es
ext. 921321
Spanish
Biomaterials
Fuentes García,
Lidia
lidia@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Polymer Functionalization FUPOL
Gallardo Ruiz,
Alberto
gallardo@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Spanish
Nanohybrids and Interactive polymers
Garcia Ballesteros,
Olga
ogarcia@ictp.csic.es
912587404
Spanish
Biomaterials
García Fernández,
Luis
luis.garcia@csic.es
915618806-212
Spanish
Physical-Chemistry of heterogeneous polymer systems -HEMPOL, Research Promotion and Science Dissemination Service
Garcia Garcia,
Nuria
ngarcia@ictp.csic.es
912587403
Spanish
Polymer Engineering
Garcia Martinez,
Jesus Maria
jesus.maria@ictp.csic.es
912587517
Spanish
Characterization, Scientific and Technical Assistance Service
García Rodríguez,
Jose
j.garcia@csic.es
915622900-479
Spanish
Characterization, Scientific and Technical Assistance Service
Garcia Sanchez,
Carolina
carolina@ictp.csic.es
912587603
Spanish
Polymer Functionalization FUPOL
García Sobrino,
Ruben
rubensobrino@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish

Pages