Personnel

Polycondensation and Polymer Membranes
Lozano Lopez,
Angel Emilio
lozano@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Spanish
Elastomers, Direction
Marcos Fernandez,
Angel Antonio
amarcos@ictp.csic.es
912587555
Spanish
Management and Administration Service
Martín Resino,
Concepción
conchimartin@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Elastomers
Martin Salamanca,
Fernando
fms@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Polymer Functionalization FUPOL
Martinez Campos,
Enrique
e.martinez.campos@csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Physical-Chemistry of heterogeneous polymer systems -HEMPOL
Martínez Gómez,
Arantzazu
aranmg@ictp.csic.es
912587491
Spanish
Macromolecular Engineering
Mena Prado,
Ignacio
imena@ictp.csic.es
912587420
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Mijangos Ugarte,
Carmen
cmijangos@ictp.csic.es
912587565
Spanish
Montalvillo Jimenez,
Laura
lmontalvillo@iqog.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Energy applications
Morales Bergas,
Enrique
emorales@ictp.csic.es
912587568
Spanish

Pages