Personnel

Macromolecular Engineering
Muñoz Bonilla,
Alexandra
sbonilla@ictp.csic.es
912587505
Spanish
Macromolecular Engineering
Muñoz Gimena,
Pedro Francisco
pfmunoz@ictp.csic.es
912587420
Spanish
Macromolecular Engineering
Muñoz Núñez,
Carolina
carolinamunoz@ictp.csic.es
912587447
Spanish
Characterization, Scientific and Technical Assistance Service
Muñoz Ochando,
Isabel
iochando@ictp.csic.es
915622900-434
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Navarro Crespo,
Rodrigo
rnavarro@ictp.csic.es
912587449
Spanish
Biomaterials
Palao Suay,
Raquel
rpsuay@ictp.csic.es
912587407
Spanish
Biomateriales II
Parra Ruiz,
Francisco Jesus
fparra@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Macromolecular Engineering
Peponi,
Laura
lpeponi@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Polymer Engineering
Perez Collar,
Emilia
ecollar@ictp.csic.es
912587576
Spanish
Physical-Chemistry and Modelization of Macromolecules (FQMM)
Perez Mendez,
Mercedes
perezmendez@ictp.csic.es
912587531
Spanish

Pages