Personal

Síntesis
Bosch Sarobe,
Paula
pbosch@ictp.csic.es
91 258 74 01
Español
Nanomateriales Poliméricos
Carretero González,
Javier
jcarretero@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español
Fotoquímica de Polímeros
Catalina Lapuente,
Fernando
fcatalina@ictp.csic.es
912587472
Español
Sistemas Poliméricos Nanoestructurados y Multicomponentes- NANOMULPOL
Cerrada García,
María Luisa
mlcerrada@ictp.csic.es
912587474
Español
Ingeniería Macromolecular
Chiloeches Suarez,
Alberto
achiloeches@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español
Nanomateriales Poliméricos
Cisneros Ruiz,
Paula
915622900
Español
Fotoquímica de Polímeros
Corrales Viscasillas,
Teresa
tcorrales@ictp.csic.es
912587484
Español
Nanomateriales Poliméricos
Criado Gonzalez,
Myriam
mcriado@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español
Cue López,
Raquel
915622900
Español
Elastómeros
De Dios Caputto,
Mª Dolores
mariad.dedios@ictp.csic.es
912587555
Español

Pages