Personal

Física de Polímeros
Quiles Díaz,
Susana
quiles.susana@ictp.csic.es
912587432
Español
Física de Polímeros
Quiles Díaz,
Susana
quiles.susana@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español
Biomateriales
Ramirez Jimenez,
Rosa Ana
raramirez@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español
Funcionalización de Polímeros FUPOL
Reinecke,
Helmut
hreinecke@ictp.csic.es
912587557
Español
Funcionalización de Polímeros FUPOL
Reviriego Picón,
Felipe
freviriegop@ictp.csic.es
Ext. 288
Español
Servicio de Promoción y Divulgación de la Investigación
Rodriguez Basalo,
Rosario
rosarb@ictp.csic.es
91 561 88 06
Español
Servicio de Promoción y Divulgación de la Investigación
Rodriguez Crespo,
Gema
gema@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Español
Funcionalización de Polímeros FUPOL
Rodriguez Hernandez,
Juan
jrodriguez@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español
Biomateriales II
Rodriguez Lorenzo,
Luis Maria
luis.rodriguez-lorenzo@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Español
Biomateriales
Rojo del Olmo,
Luis
rojodelolmo@ictp.csic.es
912587604
Español

Pages