Personal

Química Física de Materiales Poliméricos Heterogéneos -HEMPOL
Tiemblo Magro,
Pilar
ptiemblo@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Español
Nanomateriales Poliméricos
Usala,
Elena
elena@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español
Nanomateriales Poliméricos
Utrera Barrios,
Saul
sutrera@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español
Biomateriales
Vazquez Lasa,
Blanca
bvazquez@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Español
Nanomateriales Poliméricos
Verdejo Marquez,
Raquel
rverdejo@ictp.csic.es
912587633
Español
Nanomateriales Poliméricos
Verdugo Manzanares,
Mª Reyes
reyes@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español
Física de Polímeros
Yi,
Minghao
minghao.yi@ictp.csic.es
912587432
Español
Química Física de Materiales Poliméricos Heterogéneos -HEMPOL
Yuriychuk,
Natastasiya
nasta@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español

Pages