Personal

Fotoquímica de Polímeros
De Pablos Lagartos,
Jesus Luis
jlpablos@ictp.csic.es
912587564
Español
Aplicaciones energéticas
Del Rio Bueno,
Carmen
cdelrio@ictp.csic.es
912587464
Español
Energy applications
Del Rio Bueno,
Carmen
cdelrio@ictp.csic.es
915622900
English
Ingeniería Macromolecular
Echeverria Zabala,
Coro
cecheverria@ictp.csic.es
912587420
Español
Física de Polímeros
Ellis,
Gary James
gary@ictp.csic.es
912587499
Español
Funcionalización de Polímeros FUPOL
Elvira Pujalte,
Carlos
celvira@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Español
Elastómeros
Fernández Fernández,
Hector
hectorf@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español
Ingeniería Macromolecular
Fernández García,
Marta
martafg@ictp.csic.es
Ext.232
Español
Elastómeros
Fernandez Torres,
Alberto
aftorres@ictp.csic.es
912587475
Español
Biomateriales
Fernández Villa,
Daniel
danielfv@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español

Pages