Personal

Ingeniería Macromolecular
Muñoz Bonilla,
Alexandra
sbonilla@ictp.csic.es
912587505
Español
Ingeniería Macromolecular
Muñoz Gimena,
Pedro Francisco
pfmunoz@ictp.csic.es
912587420
Español
Ingeniería Macromolecular
Muñoz Núñez,
Carolina
carolinamunoz@ictp.csic.es
912587447
Español
Servicio de Caracterización
Muñoz Ochando,
Isabel
iochando@ictp.csic.es
915622900-434
Español
Elastómeros
Navarro Crespo,
Rodrigo
rnavarro@ictp.csic.es
912587449
Español
Biomateriales
Palao Suay,
Raquel
rpsuay@ictp.csic.es
912587407
Español
Biomateriales II
Parra Ruiz,
Francisco Jesus
fparra@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español
Ingeniería Macromolecular
Peponi,
Laura
lpeponi@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Español
Ingeniería de Polímeros
Perez Collar,
Emilia
ecollar@ictp.csic.es
912587576
Español
Fisico-química y Modelización de Macromoléculas (FQMM)
Perez Mendez,
Mercedes
perezmendez@ictp.csic.es
912587531
Español

Pages