Personnel

Biomaterials
Aguilar de Armas,
Maria Rosa
mraguilar@ictp.csic.es
912587407
Spanish
Equipment Maintenance, Infrastructure and Computer Science Service
Alvarez Briones,
Carlos
carbriones@ictp.csic.es
912587414
Spanish
Polycondensation and Polymer Membranes
Alvarez Sancho,
Cristina
cristina.alvarez@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Spanish
Nanomateriales Poliméricos
Ares Dorado,
Alejandro
alares@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Macromolecular Engineering
Arnaldos Pérez,
Irene
iarnaldos@ictp.csic.es
912587680
Spanish
Characterization, Scientific and Technical Assistance Service
Benito Cano,
Maria Esperanza
ebenito@ictp.csic.es
915622900-417
Spanish
Elastomers
Bernal Ortega,
Maria del Pilar
piberor@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Nanostructured and multicomponent polymer systems- NANOMULPOL, Physical-Chemistry of heterogeneous polymer systems -HEMPOL
Blazquez Blazquez,
Enrique
enrique.blazquez@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Polymeric Photochemistry
Bosch Sarobe,
Paula
pbosch@ictp.csic.es
91 258 74 01
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Carretero González,
Javier
jcarretero@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish

Pages