Personnel

Polymer physics
Pereira Lazaro,
Paula
paulap@ictp.csic.es
912587432
Spanish
Polymer Engineering
Perez Collar,
Emilia
ecollar@ictp.csic.es
912587576
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Pérez Pérez,
Luis Andrés
lperez@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Nanostructured and multicomponent polymer systems- NANOMULPOL
Perez Tabernero,
Ernesto
ernestop@ictp.csic.es
912587577
Spanish
Nanomateriales Poliméricos
Pérez Vidal,
Laura
laurapervid@ictp.csic.es
912587666
Spanish
Elastomers
Posadas Bernal,
Maria Del Pilar
pposadas@ictp.csic.es
912587647
Spanish
Biomaterials
Prieto Lobato,
Manuel
manuel.pl@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Nanohybrids and Interactive polymers
Quijada Garrido,
Isabel
iquijada@ictp.csic.es
912587430
Spanish
Biomaterials
Ramirez Jimenez,
Rosa Ana
raramirez@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Polymer Functionalization FUPOL
Reinecke,
Helmut Wolfgang
hreinecke@ictp.csic.es
912587557
Spanish

Pages