Personnel

Nanohybrids and Interactive polymers
Garrido Fernandez,
Leoncio
lgarrido@cetef.csic.es
915 622 900
Spanish
Characterization, Scientific and Technical Assistance Service
Gomez Varga,
Jose David
davidg@ictp.csic.es
912587522
Spanish
Nanostructured and multicomponent polymer systems- NANOMULPOL
Gómez-Elvira González,
Jose Manuel
elvira@ictp.csic.es
912587524
Spanish
Polymer physics
Gomez-Fatou Rodriguez,
Marian
magomez@ictp.csic.es
912587520
Spanish
Polycondensation and Polymer Membranes
Gonzalez De La Campa,
Jose Ignacio
jcampa@ictp.csic.es
912587614
Spanish
Research Promotion and Science Dissemination Service
Gonzalez Gomez,
Alvaro
alggomez@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Spanish
Characterization, Scientific and Technical Assistance Service
González Pérez,
Pedro
p.gonzalez@csic.es
915622900-479
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
González Tomé,
Sergio
915622900
Spanish
Physical-Chemistry of heterogeneous polymer systems -HEMPOL
Gregorio Martínez,
Victor
v.gregorio@ictp.csic.es
912587491
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Guadalupe Camacho,
Jordy Joel
jguadalupe@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish

Pages