Personnel

Nanohybrids and Interactive polymers
Guarrotxena Arlunduaga,
Miren Nekane
nekane@ictp.csic.es
912587641
Spanish
Physical-Chemistry of heterogeneous polymer systems -HEMPOL
Guzman Perote,
Julio
jguzman@ictp.csic.es
912587532
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Hernández Santana,
Marianella
marherna@ictp.csic.es
912587424
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Hernández Sosa,
Alejandro
alejandrohs@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Polymeric Nanomaterials
Hernandez Velasco,
Rebeca
rhernandez@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Equipment Maintenance, Infrastructure and Computer Science Service
Hernando Juanas,
Alberto
albertoh@ictp.csic.es
912587567
English
Elastomers
Herrero Calderón,
Rebeca
rherrero@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Macromolecular Engineering
Hevilla Talavera,
Victor
v.hevilla@ictp.csic.es
912587447
Spanish
Nanomateriales Poliméricos
Hoyos Nuñez,
Mario
hoyos@ictp.csic.es
912587491
Spanish
Biomaterials
Huerta Madroñal,
Miguel
miguel.huertam@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish

Pages