Personnel

Biomaterials
Aguilar de Armas,
Maria Rosa
mraguilar@ictp.csic.es
912587407
Spanish
Equipment Maintenance, Infrastructure and Computer Science Service
Alvarez Briones,
Carlos
carbriones@ictp.csic.es
912587414
Spanish
Polycondensation and Polymer Membranes
Alvarez Sancho,
Cristina
cristina.alvarez@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Spanish
Nanostructured and multicomponent polymer systems- NANOMULPOL, Physical-Chemistry of heterogeneous polymer systems -HEMPOL
Arroyo Contonente,
Antonio
acontonente@ictp.csic.es
912587416
Spanish
Biomateriales
Asensio Martin,
Gerardo
gerardo.asensio@ictp.csic.es
912587407
Spanish
Nanostructured and multicomponent polymer systems- NANOMULPOL
Barranco García,
Rosa
rbarranco@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Nanostructured and multicomponent polymer systems- NANOMULPOL
Benavente Castro,
Maria Del Rosario
rbenavente@ictp.csic.es
912587439
Spanish
Characterization, Scientific and Technical Assistance Service
Benito Cano,
Maria Esperanza
ebenito@ictp.csic.es
915622900-383
Spanish
Elastomers
Bernal Ortega,
Maria del Pilar
piberor@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Nanostructured and multicomponent polymer systems- NANOMULPOL, Physical-Chemistry of heterogeneous polymer systems -HEMPOL
Blazquez Blazquez,
Enrique
enrique.blazquez@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish

Pages