Personnel

Química Física de Materiales Poliméricos Heterogéneos -HEMPOL
Afonso,
Elisabet Layla
eafonso@ictp.csic.es
921247
Spanish
Biomaterials
Aguilar de Armas,
Maria Rosa
mraguilar@ictp.csic.es
912587407
Spanish
Equipment Maintenance, Infrastructure and Computer Science Service
Alvarez Briones,
Carlos
carbriones@ictp.csic.es
912587414
Spanish
Polycondensation and Polymer Membranes
Alvarez Sancho,
Cristina
cristina.alvarez@ictp.csic.es
915618806
Spanish
Nanomateriales Poliméricos
Araujo Morera,
Javier Alejandro
jaraujo@ictp.csic.es
921497
Spanish
Nanostructured and multicomponent polymer systems- NANOMULPOL, Physical-Chemistry of heterogeneous polymer systems -HEMPOL
Arroyo Contonente,
Antonio
acontonente@ictp.csic.es
912587416
Spanish
Nanostructured and multicomponent polymer systems- NANOMULPOL
Barranco García,
Rosa
rbarranco@ictp.csic.es
915622900
Spanish
Nanostructured and multicomponent polymer systems- NANOMULPOL
Benavente Castro,
Maria Del Rosario
rbenavente@ictp.csic.es
912587439
Spanish
Nanohíbridos y polímeros interactivos
Benavides García,
Jesús
jesusb@ictp.csic.es
921428
Spanish
Characterization, Scientific and Technical Assistance Service
Benito Cano,
Maria Esperanza
ebenito@ictp.csic.es
915622900-383
Spanish

Pages